一年15天國定假日,1月1日新年元旦、4月6日(恰克里王朝開國紀念日)、4月13日至 15日(泰國新年潑水節)、5月5日(國王登基紀念日)、5月28日(佛誕日)、8月12日(皇后誕辰、母親節)、12月6日(12月5日泰國國慶暨泰皇蒲美蓬誕辰補休)、12月10日(泰國行憲紀念日)、12月31日(除夕)


1.   Monday 2 January Substitution for New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day 1/
(Saturday 31 December 2011 and Sunday 1 January 2012)
2.   Tuesday 3 January Special Holiday
3.   Wednesday 7 March Makha Bucha Day 2/
4.   Friday 6 April Chakri Day
5.   Monday 9 April Special Holiday
6.    Friday 13 April Songkran Festival
7.   Monday 16 April Substitution for Songkran    
Festival 1/
(Saturday 14 April 
and Sunday 15 April)
8.   Tuesday 1 May National Labour Day
9.   Monday 7 May Substitution for Coronation Day
(Saturday 5 May)
10.   Monday 4 June Wisakha Bucha Day
11.   Thursday 2 August Asarnha Bucha Day
Effective from B.E. 2550 onwards, the Asarnha Bucha Day is prescribed as a holiday, in replacement of the Buddhist Lent Day
12.   Monday 13 August Substitution for H.M. the Queen’s Birthday       
(Sunday 12 August)
13.   Tuesday 23 October Chulalongkorn Day
14.   Wednesday 5 December H.M. the King's Birthday
15.   Monday 10 December Constitution Day
16.   Monday 31 December New Year’s Eve



http://www.bot.or.th/English/FinancialInstitutions/FIholiday/Pages/2555.aspx


亦可參考維基

日期 中文名 當地名 備註
1月1日 新年 Wan Khun Pee Mai  
1月2月 春節   農曆正月初一至初三(非法定假日)
2月 萬佛節 Mahka Bucha 泰曆3月15日
4月6日 查庫里王朝紀念日 Chakri 紀念卻克里王朝的奠定
4月13日4月15日 宋干節/潑水節 /泰曆新年 Songkran  
5月 佛誕 Vaisakh Bucha 泰曆6月15日,紀念佛祖釋迦牟尼出生、成道和出滅
5月1日 勞動節    
5月5日 泰王登基紀念日   紀念現國王加冕
5月10日 春耕節   祈求農業豐收的節日
7月 守夏節 Ansanha Bucha 泰曆8月15日,紀念佛祖成道後向信徒講說之日
7月 佛祖開示紀念日 Khao Phansa 泰曆8月16日,是為期3個月的佛教齋戒期的首天
8月12日 母親節 Mother's Day 紀念現王后生日
10月23日 五世王紀念日 Wan Piyamaharat 紀念朱拉隆功大帝逝世日
11月 水燈節 Loy Krathong 泰曆12月的第一個月圓之日
12月5日 父親節 Father's Day 紀念現國王生日
12月10日 憲法紀念日 Constitution Day 紀念1932年立憲
12月28日 鄭皇節 Taksin Day 抗緬復國的民族英雄達信大帝登基紀念日


參考資料 http://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-tw/%E6%B3%B0%E5%9B%BD

處之泰然 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()